Stuff I like from the internet.

I have found a lot of things I want to buy recently. Unfortunately, I am not yet super-rich, and so I am reduced to the internet equivalent of window shopping. Let me share some of the stuff with you!

These adorable toys are part of Poketo’s FriendsWithYou series. They have bells inside them and wobble. I want the long one that looks like a worm!

Also from Poketo are these adorable candles. They come in a matchbook, and they last for five minutes. A set of four matchbooks is only $6 – pretty good, right?

And again from Poketo – these awesome capsule notes. They come with a strip of paper that you write on, then roll up and insert into the capsule. Then you put the capsule into the syringe and deliver it. Cute!

And from White Rabbit Press, these toy animals that transform into their Japanese characters. I love them!

And the last one, also from White Rabbit Press, a take-off of the Great Wave off Kanagawa woodcut by Hokusai, but this time with bunnies!

These things cheer me up, and I hope they cheer you up too.

One Response

  1. I love the Japanese animal characters! I kind of want some for gifts…

Leave a Reply

