Piggies are Fun

Mom bought the pigs an igloo, which they LOVE. It’s green, transparent, and has glitter. But best of all, it’s a place to hide! Lola especially likes it (see below), which is not surprising because she’s more nervous than Charlie in general.

CIMG5872So, Lola wants to be in the igloo basically all the time. She’ll take her lettuce and hay in the igloo if she can. But Charlie loves the igoo, too, and she wants to be in it a lot as well. This can cause problems (see below).

Lola: "I love my igloo - it's so relaxing!"

Lola: "I love my igloo - it's so relaxing!"

Charlie: "I want to relax too! Let me in!"

Charlie: "I want to relax too! Let me in!"

Charlie: "Finally, I have the igloo to myself! If I lay right in front of the entrance, maybe Lola won't try to get in."

Charlie: "Finally, I have the igloo to myself! If I lay right in front of the entrance, maybe Lola won't try to get in."

Charlie: "Booooooo!"

Charlie: "Booooooo!"

This afternoon Mom and I bought a second igloo. Now they each sit in their own igloo, and peace is restored.

One Response

  1. Haha, that is funny, the piggie saga continues….

Leave a Reply

